Area Sales Representatives

Matt Leaver - National Sales Manager, Wholesale & Distribution 
matt.leaver@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |      07773049371


South East - Dan Shaw
(Chelmsford, Colchester, Cambridge, Stevenage, East London, Ilford, Tunbridge Wells, Rochester, Canterbury, Southend-on-Sea, Romford, South East London, Dartford, Enfield, and Bromley)

dan.shaw@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |     07557354508

 

London - Dean Watts
(Coventry, Oxford, Hemel Hempstead, Milton Keynes, Luton, Watford, Harrow, North London, North West London, Slough, Reading, South West London)
dean.watts@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |     07884 007316

Midlands - Paul Hammond 

(Suffolk, Leicester, Lincolnshire, Nottingham, Northamptonshire, Norfolk, Peterborough)

paul.hammond@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |     07884007568

 

South Wales - Jason West
(Newport, Cardiff, Swansea, Swindon, Worcester, Gloucester, Shrewsbury, Llandrindod Wells, and Bristol)

jason.west@wallsandfloors.co.uk    |    07976 409632

 

South - Dick Kassabian
(Jersey, Truro, Plymouth, Exter, Torquay, Bath, Salisbury, Dorset, Bournemouth, Southampton, Portsmouth, Redhill, Guildford, Kingston Upon Thames, Sutton, Twickenham and Brighton)

dick.kassabian@wallsandfloors.co.uk      |     07900 784785

 

North of England and Scotland - Mark Currums

(Blackburn, Bradford, Bolton, Carlisle, Chester, Dumfries, Durham, Darlington, Doncaster, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fylde, Glasgow, Huddersfield, Harrogate, Hull, Halifax, Kilmarnock, Liverpool, Flintshire, Denbigshire, Caernarfonshire, Anglessey, Llandudno, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle, Oldham, Paisley, Preston, Sheffield, Sunderland, Middlesbrough, Warrington, Wakefield, Wigan and York.)

mark.currums@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |     07900786092


North West - Phil Cuthbertson
(Greater Manchester, Crewe, Stoke-on-Trent, Shrewsbury, Telford, Wolverhampton, Dudley, Walsall, Derby, Sheffield and Rotherham)

phil.cuthbertson@wallsandfloors.co.uk      |     07921 436366

Free Next Day Delivery

on orders over £99 before 2pm

Full Size Sample Tiles

with Free Next Day Delivery

Full Marketing Support

Free Brochures and Display Stands

Marketing Support
Copyright © 2013-present Walls and Floors Ltd. All rights reserved.