Area Sales Representatives

Pete Brambleby - National Sales Manager Wholesale & Distribution

(Covering Midlands - Birmingham, West Midlands, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Northamptonshire,Lincolnshire, Peterborough, Norfolk)

pete.brambleby@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |    07792 612377

  .

 

South East - Dan Shaw
(Cambridge,Ipswich, Stevenage, South London, South East London,Chelmsford, Colchester, St Albans, Romford, Southend, Dartford, Rochester, Canterbury, Tunbridge Wells, Enfield London, Ilford London, Bromley)

dan.shaw@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |     tel 07557354508

 

London - Dean Watts
(Oxfordshire, North London, Slough, Watford, Luton, Bedfordshire , Warwickshire, Milton Keynes, Hemel Hempstead, Reading, Hertfordshire, Uxbridge)
dean.watts@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |     07884 007316

 

North - Ben Fielding
(Doncaster, Manchester, Warrington, Merseyside, Wigan, Bolton, Oldham, Huddersfield, Halifax, Hull, Wakefield, Blackpool, Preston, Blackburn, Bradford, Harrogate, York, Middlesbrough, Darlington, Carlisle, Durham, Sunderland, Newcastle, Isle of Wight, Channel Islands, Isle of Man)

ben.fielding@wallsandfloors.co.uk     |     07900 786092

 

South Wales - Jason West
(Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire, Cheltenham, Swindon, Bristol, Newport, Cardiff, Swansea, Llandrindod ,Pembrokeshire)

jason.west@wallsandfloors.co.uk    |    07976 409632

 

South West - Dick Kassabian
(Bath, Avon, Taunton, Exeter, Plymouth, Truro, Torquay, Dorchester, Bournemouth, Salisbury, Southampton, Portsmouth, Guildford, Kingston upon Thames, Redhill, Brighton, Twickenham, London, Sutton, London, Croydon , London)

dick.kassabian@wallsandfloors.co.uk      |     07900 784785

 

North West - Phil Cuthbertson
(Walsall, Staffordshire,Shropshire, Derbyshire, Chesterfield, Stockport, Sheffield Cheshire, Crewe, Mid Wales, North Wales, Anglesey.)

phil.cuthbertson@wallsandfloors.co.uk      |     07921 436366

Free Next Day Delivery

on orders over £99 before 2pm

Full Size Sample Tiles

with Free Next Day Delivery

Full Marketing Support

Free Brochures and Display Stands

Marketing Support
Copyright © 2013-present Walls and Floors Ltd. All rights reserved.